Boat Tours

Bridges of Vladivostok and more

From here, ships depart for 300 ports in 60 countries around the world. Here, sea passages begin – the longest voyages of all. And here in Golden Horn Bay, you will begin your real introduction to Vladivostok.

When the tour boat pulls away from pier 30 on the Naval Fleet Embankment, Vladivostok is revealed from a viewpoint that the city’s founders saw. You will find out how interesting it is to change your perspective, when instead of a seascape opening from a bird's-eye view, you discover all kinds of capes, hills, and coves from sea level.

Going out to Amur Bay through the narrow mouth of the Golden Horn, on one side, instead of coastline, you see a wall of sea vessels sticking up from the water, and on the other – a whole flock of mechanical pterodactyls – gantry cranes. They serve Vladivostok’s commercial seaport, which stretches 3 kilometers along the shore.

On a two-hour excursion, it is possible to see several lighthouses: Tokarev, Basargin, and Skrypleva; every night they help ships to reach port safely. Sailing along Russian Island, under the bridge span, and into Ussuri Bay, one might feel like an active participant in the movement; however, the passageways here are not discernible to ordinary tourists – ship captains and traffic control centers determine them. Maneuvering among other watercraft, you tack toward Primorsky Aquarium, one of the five largest in the world.

On the way back, the boat will pass near "Eastern Dockyard" - the oldest shipbuilding facility in Vladivostok. A great number of local commercial fishing vessels were built here, as well as the catamaran "Moscow" – which helps many people every day to get to Popov and Reineke Islands.

Back in the Golden Horn, you will pass under the Golden Bridge and have a close-up look at all the vessels docked in the harbor: commercial, military and, of course, fishing.

During the trip, you can take many amazing shots and capture the most interesting places from previously inaccessible angles. The narration of the guides discloses much new information about Vladivostok – not only for tourists, but also for natives. As it turns out, there was already a painted post card of Vladivostok in 1910 that depicted a bridge going across Golden Horn Bay. It looked very similar to the one there now – and it was in the same place!

There are one-hour and two-hour tours. Themes vary: bridges, lighthouses, Amur Bay, Golden Horn Bay.

A one-hour tour for adults costs 800 rubles, and a two-hour trip costs 1200 rubles. For children up to 14 years old they cost 600 and 900 rubles, respectively. Tickets can be purchased at pier 30 on the Naval Fleet Embankment - to the right of the new Coastal Marine Terminal.

Reservation: 8 (423) 277-11-55. Tour Schedule: Instagram and Facebook

Come to Vladivostok!

We recommend

Tourist Attractions

MUSSELS FESTIVAL

MUSSELS FESTIVAL

"Tasty" event of Pacific Russia cuisine with Primorskiy mussels in the lead role

The Far Eastern Federal University

The Far Eastern Federal University

The Far Eastern Federal University campus is not only the best educational facility in Russia, but is also a great recreational area for Vladivostok residents and guests.

Vladivostok Funicular

Vladivostok Funicular

This charming little cable car is a tourists’ all-time favorite in Vladivostok.

Морские экскурсии

Мосты Владивостока и не только

Отсюда корабли уходят в 300 портов 60 стран мира. Здесь начинаются морские дороги — самые долгие путешествия из всех. И здесь, в бухте Золотой Рог, вы начнете свое настоящее знакомство с Владивостоком.

Когда экскурсионный катер отойдет от 30 причала Корабельной набережной, Владивосток откроется с той стороны, с которой его видели основатели города. Вы узнаете, насколько интересно менять ракурс, когда вместо морских пейзажей, открывающихся с высоты птичьего полета, вам откроются виды мысов, сопок и бухт с уровня моря.

Выходя в Амурский залив через узкое горлышко бухты, с одной стороны вместо берега видишь упавший на воду частокол из судов, а с другой — целую стаю механических птеродактилей — портальных кранов. Они обслуживают Владивостокский морской торговый порт, протянувшийся на 3 км вдоль береговой линии.

На двухчасовой экскурсии можно увидеть несколько маяков: Токарева, Басаргина и Скрыплева. Каждую ночь они помогают кораблям спокойно добраться в порт. Проплыв вдоль острова Русский и под Русским мостом, уже находясь в Уссурийском заливе, можно почувствовать себя участником активного движения — только дороги здесь не видны обычному туристу, их определяют капитаны и центры управления движением судов. Лавируя между кораблями, вы таки вылавируете к Приморскому океанариуму, одному из 5 крупнейших в мире.

На обратном пути катер пройдет вблизи «Восточной верфи» — старейшего судостроительного завода Владивостока. Именно здесь сделано множество местных рыболовных сейнеров, а также катамаран «Москва», который каждый день помогает многим добираться до островов Попова и Рейнеке.

Вернувшись в бухту Золотой Рог, вы пройдете под Золотым мостом и посмотрите вблизи на все суда, стоящие в бухте: торговые, военные и, конечно, рыболовные.

Во время небольшого путешествия можно сделать множество потрясающих кадров и запечатлеть самые интересные места в недоступных ранее ракурсах. А рассказы экскурсовода откроют много нового о Владивостоке не только туристам, но и коренным жителям. Оказывается, уже в 1910 году была нарисована открытка Владивостока с мостом через бухту Золотой рог. И выглядел он очень похожим на нынешний, да и находился в том же месте.

Есть экскурсии часовые, а есть рассчитанные на два часа. Тематика разная: мосты и маяки, Амурский залив, бухта Золотой Рог.

Часовая экскурсия для взрослого обойдется в 800 рублей, прогулка на два часа стоит 1 200 рублей. Для детей до 14 лет — 600 и 900 соответственно. Приобрести билеты можно на 30 причале справа от нового вокзала прибрежных сообщений. Морской экскурсионный сезон обычно длится с мая по конец сентября.

Бронирование мест: 8 (423) 277-11-55, 8 (423) 299-95-90. Расписание экскурсий можно узнать в Instagram или на страничке в Facebook

Приезжайте во Владивосток!

Мы рекомендуем

Достопримечательности

Парусники

Парусники

Аристократы морской стихии, два гордых красавца — фрегаты «Паллада» и «Надежда».

Храмы Владивостока

Храмы Владивостока

Старинные храмы Владивостока принадлежали разным конфессиям. Некоторым из них удалось пережить революцию и советскую власть, чтобы снова стать центром духовной и культурной жизни верующих.

Владивостокский цирк

Владивостокский цирк

Это 2 в 1 — арена и сцена. Здесь выступают лучшие цирковые труппы России, а приезжие музыканты и артисты дают концерты.